Skip to main content

You are here

Directory

Administration

Jonathan Levy's picture

Jonathan Levy

Head of School
Ph.D.
jlevy@tanenbaumchat.org
Renee Cohen's picture

Renee Cohen

Principal
B.A. (Hons), B.Ed., M.Ed.
rcohen@tanenbaumchat.org
Rabbi Eli Mandel's picture

Rabbi Eli Mandel

Vice Principal
B.Ed.
emandel@tanenbaumchat.org
Rabbi Shlomo Gemara's picture

Rabbi Shlomo Gemara

Vice Principal
sgemara@tanenbaumchat.org
Frances Bigman's picture

Frances Bigman

Director of Advancement
B.A., CFRE
fbigman@tanenbaumchat.org
Laurie Wasser's picture

Laurie Wasser

Director of Admissions & Recruitment
CAEP
lwasser@tanenbaumchat.org
Rhona Birenbaum's picture

Rhona Birenbaum

CFO / Executive Director
B.A., M.B.A.
rbirenbaum@tanenbaumchat.org
Avital Aharon's picture

Avital Aharon

Director of Educational Technology
B.A., B.Ed. (Hons), M.Ed.
aaharon@tanenbaumchat.org
Zoe Shuman's picture

Zoe Shuman

Operations Manager
zshuman@tanenbaumchat.org

Admissions

Carly Reed's picture

Carly Reed

Recruitment Officer
B.A.
creed@tanenbaumchat.org
Laurie Wasser's picture

Laurie Wasser

Director of Admissions & Recruitment
CAEP
lwasser@tanenbaumchat.org
Zanele Minsker's picture

Zanele Minsker

Admissions Officer
zminsker@tanenbaumchat.org

Advancement

Frances Bigman's picture

Frances Bigman

Director of Advancement
B.A., CFRE
fbigman@tanenbaumchat.org
Jane Rimmer's picture

Jane Rimmer

Communications and Marketing Manager
jrimmer@tanenbaumchat.org
Shauna Kipper's picture

Shauna Kipper

Advancement Administrator
B.A.
skipper@tanenbaumchat.org