Central Administration

Rabbi Lee Buckman, B.A. (Hons.), M.A., M.A.  – Head of School
416-636-5984 x 355
lbuckman@tanenbaumchat.org

Rhona Birenbaum, B.A., M.B.A – CFO/Executive Director
416-636-5984 x 314
rbirenbaum@tanenbaumchat.org

Rabbi Moshe Yeres, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. – Principal of Jewish Studies
905-787-8772 x 2202 (TCK)
416-636-5984 x 296 (TCW)
myeres@tanenbaumchat.org

Frances Bigman, B.A., CFRE – Director of Advancement
416-636-5984 x 230
fbigman@tanenbaumchat.org

Avital Aharon, B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed. – Director of Educational Technology
905-787-8772 x 2551 (TCK)
416-636-5984 x 200 (TCW)
aaharon@tanenbaumchat.org

Central Office Staff

Irit Astrug – Jewish Studies Administrative Assistant
416-636-5984 x 350
iastrug@tanenbaumchat.org

Patti Breslin – Bookkeeper
416-636-5984 x 240
pbreslin@tanenbaumchat.org

Angela Buslovich – Manager, Business & Tuition
416-636-5984 x 234
abuslovich@tanenbaumchat.org

Pierina Gialanella – Assistant Bookkeeper
416-636-5984 x 364
pgialenella@tanenbaumchat.org

Lea Hollander – Business & Tuition Coordinator
416-636-5984 x 293
lhollander@tanenbaumchat.org

Cindy Kipper, B.Sc. – Business & Tuition Assistant
416-636-5984 x 235
ckipper@tanenbaumchat.org

Carly Reed, B.A. – Executive Assistant, Head of School
416-636-5984 x 355
creed@tanenbaumchat.org

Riva Zagov, B.A. – Business & Tuition Clerk
416-636-5984 x 288
rzagov@tanenbaumchat.org

Advancement Staff

Laurie Wasser – Director of Admissions & Recruitment
416-636-5984 x 291 (TCW)
905-292-4381 (TCK)
lwasser@tanenbaumchat.org

Michael Fil – Recruitment Officer
416-636-5984 x 377
mfil@tanenbaumchat.org

Zanele Minsker  – Admissions Officer
416-636-5984 x 292 (TCW)
905-787-8772 x 2509 (TCK)
zminsker@tanenbaumchat.org

Arielle Kadish – Alumni & Campaigns Associate
416-636-5984 x 333
akadish@tanenbaumchat.org